A+D Representatives


United States

Arizona

Paul Dudek
602.405.7780
Paul.Dudek@Haworth.com

California (Northern)

Jackie Fink
415.722.1416
Jackie.Fink@Haworth.com

Galit Szolomowicz
415.734.1024
Galit.Szolomowicz@Haworth.com

California (Southern)

Kelsey Myatt
818.640.8689
Kelsey.Myatt@Haworth.com

Crystal Fiedler
310.310.5221
Crystal.Fiedler@Haworth.com

Colorado

Kathy Fulscher
303.359.8994
Kathy.Fulscher@Haworth.com

Georgia

Adrienne Grzeskiewicz
404.337.4277
Adrienne.Grzeskiewicz@Haworth.com

Illinois

Melissa Huff
312.909.7759
Melissa.Huff@Haworth.com

Timothy Smith
773.251.1052
Timothy.Smith@Haworth.com

Lauren Frieling
312-494-7400
Lauren.Frieling@Haworth.com

Massachusetts

Ana Lucia Gannon
617.869.2265
Ana.Gannon@Haworth.com

Michigan

Meredith Vyn
248.343.0243
Meredith.Vyn@Haworth.com

Minnesota

Lindsey Rain
612.239.8090
Lindsey.Rain@Haworth.com

New Jersey

Keri-Ann Cavalieri
212.977.5373
Keri-Ann.Cavalieri@Haworth.com

New York

Liz Moskus
212.965.7679
Liz.Moskus@Haworth.com

Julia Rosenlow
212.965.7632
Julia.Rosenlow@Haworth.com

Pennsylvania

Nicole Carville
215.908.6720
Nicole.Carville@Haworth.com

Texas (Dallas)

Allison Lunsford
214.912.4727
Allison.Lunsford@Haworth.com

Stephanie Bone
214-797-6292
Stephanie.Bone@haworth.com

Texas (Houston)

Amy Ritchmond
832.577.2264
Amy.Ritchmond@Haworth.com

Washington

Terri Bowman
206.786.7772
Terri.Bowman@Haworth.com

Washington D.C.

Ann Pierson
443.926.1299
Ann.Pierson@Haworth.com

Karen Bray
443.286.1244
Karen.Bray@Haworth.com

Canada

Calgary

Tina Mitchell
587.894.4258
Tina.Mitchell@Haworth.com

Montreal

Cindie Dore 
514.928.4824
Cindie.Dore@Haworth.com

Toronto

Jody Goodenough
416.710.3962
Jody.Goodenough@Haworth.com

Yoel Berznoger
647.293.4061
Yoel.Berznoger@Haworth.com

Leilei Sun-Kendrew
416.737.9885
LeiLei.Sun-Kendrew@Haworth.com

Vancouver

Beth Thompson
604.678.4553
beth.thompson@haworth.com

Haworth Collection

East

Ciro Monti
202.360.2357
Ciro.Monti@Haworth.com

Central

Natalia Masiewicz
(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, 
MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI)
773.837.0738
Natalia.Masiewicz@Haworth.com

West

Walter Cousineau
(AZ, Southern CA, UT)
310.403.6633
Walter.Cousineau@Haworth.com

Canada

Lina Martinez
647.961.6795
Lina.Martinez@Haworth.com