A+D Representatives

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Paul Dudek
602.405.7780
Paul.Dudek@Haworth.com

California (Northern)

Kina Ingersoll
415.490.2846
Kina.Ingersoll@Haworth.com

Verushka Doshi
415.697.7579
Verushka.Doshi@Haworth.com

California (Southern)

Paula Cardello
714.362.5551
Paula.Cardello@Haworth.com

Walter Cousineau
310.403.6633
Walter.Cousineau@Haworth.com

Colorado

Kathy Fulscher
303.359.8994
Kathy.Fulscher@Haworth.com

Florida

Dwayne Boyce
561.398.5593
Dwayne.Boyce@Haworth.com

Georgia

Adrienne Grzeskiewicz
404.337.4277
Adrienne.Grzeskiewicz@Haworth.com

Illinois

Timothy Smith
773.251.1052
Timothy.Smith@Haworth.com

Massachusetts

Ana Lucia Gannon
617.869.2265
Ana.Gannon@Haworth.com

Michigan

Meredith Vyn
248.343.0243
Meredith.Vyn@Haworth.com

Minnesota

Lindsey Rain
612.239.8090
Lindsey.Rain@Haworth.com

New York

Simon Speak
646.239.5548
Simon.Speak@Haworth.com

Liz Moskus
212.965.7679
Liz.Moskus@Haworth.com

Julia Rosenlow
212.965.7632
Julia.Rosenlow@Haworth.com

North Carolina

Elizabeth Ebihara
919.559.6216
Elizabeth.Ebihara@Haworth.com

Pennsylvania

Nicole Carville
215.908.6720
Nicole.Carville@Haworth.com

Texas

Amy Blankenship
832.577.2264
Amy.Blankenship@Haworth.com

Washington

Terri Bowman
206.786.7772
Terri.Bowman@Haworth.com

Washington D.C.

Ann Pierson
443.926.1299
Ann.Pierson@Haworth.com

Jennie Kochowicz
202.713.6246
Jennie.Kochowicz@Haworth.com

Karen Bray
443.286.1244
Karen.Bray@Haworth.com

Cindy Donn
202.604.9074
Cindy.Donn@Haworth.com

CANADA

Calgary

Tina Mitchell
587.894.4258
Tina.Mitchell@Haworth.com

Montreal

Cindie Dore 
514.928.4824
Cindie.Dore@Haworth.com

Toronto

Jody Goodenough
416.710.3962
Jody.Goodenough@Haworth.com

Yoel Berznoger
647.293.4061
Yoel.Berznoger@Haworth.com

Olivia Palenstein
647.259.2029
Olivia.Palenstein@Haworth.com

Vancouver

Tonnille Van Breda
604.688.6655
Tonnille.VanBreda@Haworth.com

HAWORTH COLLECTION (U.S.)

East

Ciro Monti
202.360.2357
Ciro.Monti@Haworth.com

Central

Mandy McCoy 
312.213.1818
Mandy.McCoy@Haworth.com

New York

John DeBell 
917.499.3800
John.DeBell@Haworth.com

West

Paula Buran
415.490.2843
Paula.Buran@Haworth.com